Adis Durakovic
Feb 10, 2021

--

How could you possibly know that I might be emotionally invested in Flutter? Maybe I hate it from the bottom of my heart? I never defended Flutter in my previous comment. I just pointed out how false and useless your claims are, which, as I mentioned, could also be (falsely) applied to any other framework.

So, you don't owe me an apologize for that. But you know who you owe an apologize? First and foremost all the package-developers you insulted by saying that "using someone's code is a debt you have to pay in the future". Not only is this an insult, it also makes everyone believe that you've never written a piece of software, where you're tied to strict deadlines while still managing the balance between (code)quality and (client)requirements.

--

--

Adis Durakovic

Digital Entrepreneur & Developer. Based in Vienna/Austria.